CMTI Principals & Trainers

CMTI’s trainers and staff are highly experienced and skilled professionals.  We maintain high quality standards for all our employees and accept nothing less.

Mark Brewster
President & CEO Brewster
Keith F. Wilson
Chief Operations Officer
NRP, CCEMT-P, I/C
kwilson@cmtiinc.com
Dr. Daniel A. Muse, M.D.
Medical Director
Gary A. Smith
Director Of Operations
REMT-P
gsmith@cmtiinc.com
Mike Marciello
Program Director
REMT-P
hmathews@cmtiinc.com
Andrea Fogg
Clinical Coordinator
RN
afogg@cmtiinc.com
Chris Stratton
Facilities Coordinator
REMT-P
cstratton@cmtiinc.com
Aisling Guinee
Educational Liason CMTI/Brewster
REMT-P
Gina Farquarson
Education Specialist
MS, RRT
Joleen Sheehan
Education Manager - Brewster
Sherri Mullen
Education Coordinator
REMT-P
smullen@cmtiinc.com
Steve Dinsmoor
Director of Technology
REMT-B
sdinsmoor@cmtiinc.com

CMTI Instructors

Jack “Cowboy” Ahern
Instructor
REMT-P
Tyler Bryant
Instructor
REMT-P
Freddie “Vizzle” Viola
Instructor
CCEMT-P
Harry Matthews
Instructor
BS, REMT-P, I/C
Chris Hamilton
Instructor
REMT-P
Chris Stratton
Instructor
REMT-P
Jason Fricker
Instructor
REMT-P
Kate Solden
Instructor - Brewster
James Neenan
Instructor
REMT-P

Specialty Staff

Robert F. Wilson
Recruitment Specialist
REMT-B
rwilson@cmtiinc.com
Nancy Sinkiewicz
Examination Clerk
REMT-B
nsinkiewicz@cmtiinc.com
Doug Tierney
Sales Associate
B.S.
Chris Dibona
Clinical Director
REMT-P
Jill Gagnon
Cheif Financial Officer
Head of finance, Brewster Ambulance.

Peter Duffy, REMT-P, CVT

Dan Farquharson